Saturday, 11 May 2013

NOLLYWOOD MOVIES AWARDS (NMA’s) 2013 EDITION - Call for Submission

 Call for Submission

The Nollywood Movies Award’s (NMA’S) is now open for entries for the 2013 edition 
which will be held on the 7th September 2013. This year a new category 
(Best short movie) has also been added.


Step 1: To fill submission form, Click HERE

Step 2: Deliver movies in hard drive or DVD’s to: 
SW1 MEDIA, 18 Esomo Close, Ikeja, Lagos.

The deadline for submissions is the 7th June 2013 and nominations 
will be announced in JULY 2013.

Please note that only English and Nigerian Indigenous Language movies produced, 
released or premiered between January 1st 2012 and January 31st 2013 will be eligible for consideration. Submitted movies should not exceed 180 minutes and/or should be in a maximum of four parts. Short movies should not exceed 40 minutes.

Final decisions will be at the discretion of the nominations panel.

This year, in addition to our regular awards, we will also be 
accepting entries for Best Short Movie.

For full submission details, Click HERE

No comments:

Post a comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...